HOME
BUCKS CRICKET BOARD

Girls U17

DateHome Away VenueDays 
Thu 28 May 13:30Warwickshire WomenUnder 17Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17 1 Scorecard
Thu 28 May 16:30Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Oxfordshire Cricket BoardGirls Under 17 1 Scorecard
Tue 21 Jul 12:00Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Berkshire Cricket BoardGirls Under 17 0 Scorecard
Mon 27 Jul 13:00Berkshire Cricket BoardGirls Under 17Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Finchampstead Cricket Club0 Scorecard
Thu 30 Jul 10:30Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Hampshire WomenUnder 17 1 Scorecard
Thu 30 Jul 13:30Surrey WomenUnder 17Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17 1 Scorecard
Thu 6 Aug 12:00Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Dorset Cricket BoardUnder 17 GirlsHigh Wycombe CC0 Scorecard
Wed 12 Aug 12:00Worcestershire CricketGirls Under 17Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17 0 Scorecard
Fri 14 Aug 12:00Dorset Cricket BoardUnder 17 GirlsBuckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Dean Park Bournemouth0 Scorecard
Tue 18 Aug 10:30Essex WomenUnder 17Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17 1 Scorecard
Tue 18 Aug 16:30Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Huntingdonshire Cricket BoardGirls Under 17 1 Scorecard
Fri 21 Aug 12:00Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Worcestershire CricketGirls Under 17Farnham Common CC0 Scorecard
Mon 24 Aug 13:00Wiltshire Cricket BoardGirls Under 17Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Potterne CC0 Scorecard
Thu 27 Aug 13:00Buckinghamshire WomenUnder 17Wiltshire Cricket BoardGirls Under 17Campbell Park0 Scorecard
Bucks Cricket Board Ltd
Andelain
Brookfield Lane
Buckingham
MK18 1AU
Company No. 7230767
Our Partners
Social and Media